How to quickly recruit referrals without investment

By joining us you will receive Passive income!

Join - Globus!

Globe People are passive income.
You have been sent a message to the mail you indicated.
Check your mail and confirm registration with Globus, if you did not find the message, check the SPAM folder, and indicate that it is not SPAM, so that the next time the message reaches the specified e-mail.
Refresh
Failed to send a message with a link to activate your account to your e-mail.
The server is currently being maintained, please try a little later.
Refresh
Your specified e-mail is provided by the temporary mail service, we do not register such, please refresh the page and enter a normal e-mail.
Refresh
You've already been sent a message.
If you do not find the message, check the SPAM folder, or the server is currently being serviced, try a little later.
Refresh
registration

How to get referrals automatically

Percentage of profit from partners.

This article will focus on where to get referrals to Globus company and how to invite them. I'll write right away that I'm not special in These things are just a beginner and I do not eat to impose this method on you, but I will share my experience.

I decided to write this article because many referrals invited by me ask how to recruit their team in Globe? In order not to explain every time by correspondence, e-mail decided to write this article, then I will refer to it if the site visitor will not read it. I think everyone can repeat it if I could do it, and you can. Why did I write like this because I have lived and worked all my life in the village, and I am already more than forty years old without even having the necessary education created my site. So do not judge me strictly for this article as I can, and I write.

The first problem I encountered after registering with Globus, and copying your referral link - placement her on the social network. I was not allowed to post an article or a picture with a referral link on my social page, one word spam does not meet some requirements, you probably also encountered the same. Maybe I am I did something wrong in this, I'm not strong, the pages were created with the expectation to type my team. In my opinion now social networks do not give that result, one might say it does not work.

Then I downloaded a video from the Globus YouTube channel, which allows you to use videos to attract partners to your command. I created my own channel, uploaded suitable videos to attract referrals, and placed my own under the video in the description referral links. The same videos were posted on social media pages with a description that the registration link is in the description under the video on the YouTube channel. This is how you can recruit partners to your team. But even this method did not bring me the desired result.

There are many ways to attract referrals - leave comments under different videos or articles, etc., I will not to list all this you can find on the net. At the moment I was only interested in passive, not active income for all this must have time.

Лучший способ набрать рефералов (команду)

Процентное соотношение прибыли от партнёров.

After reviewing and reading some of the recommendations on the network, I came to the conclusion that you need to have your own affiliate site. Now many online builders to create your site. For example, HOSTIQ, flexbe, Hyper Host, ucoz and many others, the choice is yours. But I went the other way, decided to create the site myself. In my free time I watched the lessons on creating site on YouTube, and after visiting several sites, repeating all the actions in practice, I slowly created it. Maybe I wrote the code crookedly, but it works and brings me results. If you check the code for errors through validator.w3.org, no no mistakes. There is even additional income from advertising from my site through Google AdSense, which pays me per the transition of visitors to the advertised resource. Here I did not bother at all, I registered, added my site, after consideration, they approved it for advertising. After that, I selected automatic ad impressions. added one line of code for each page, after a while an advertisement from Google Adsense appeared on the site. Here you and also passive income from your site.

After that, I was able to post on social networks all articles, videos, pictures with a link to my site, and through the site I I recruited referrals to the team, my posts were not blocked anymore. True, I spent four months on all this, but it worth it. I want to warn you right away on free hosting and domains you will be blocked on social networks. Yes guys need to fork out a little bit if you want to have some kind of result. Don't get discouraged all over time will pay off, only cheese in a mousetrap is free.

This method is suitable for any affiliate program. If you don't want to understand the code for creating a website yourself, then use the constructors mentioned in the article above. They now offer many services that you cannot will go through to deal with thus saving your time and nerves. And additionally, create your own YouTube channel where you will be able to post your videos, and under them referral links, you will double your passive income. So guys dare, spend a little time, and all this will pay off handsomely.

I also want to give a little advice, if you decide to create your own site, fill it with unique articles, do not copy strangers it will lead you to unpleasant consequences for copyright infringement. He himself has repeatedly filed a complaint for the fact that they copied my articles from the site and posted them on theirs. Respect other people's work, the person also wastes his time or facilities. You cannot write an article yourself, refer to services such as: KWORK, Weblancer etc. Good luck to you!

registration

Как быстро набрать рефералов без вложений

Присоединяясь к нам Вы получите пассивный доход!

Присоединяйтесь - Глобус!

Глобус Люди - это пассивный доход.
Вам было отправлено сообщение на почту, которую вы указали.
Проверьте свою почту и подтвердите регистрацию в компании Глобус, если вы не нашли сообщение, проверьте папку СПАМ, и укажите что это не СПАМ, чтобы следующий раз сообщение доходило на указанный e-mail.
Обновить
Не удалось отправить сообщение со ссылкой для активации аккаунта на ваш e-mail.
На данный момент проводится техническое обслуживание сервера, попробуйте чуть позже.
Обновить
Вами указанный e-mail предоставлен сервисом временной почты мы такие не регистрируем, обновите страничку и ведите нормальный e-mail.
Обновить
Вам уже было отправлено сообщение.
Если вы не нашли сообщение проверьте папку СПАМ, или сейчас проводится техническое обслуживание сервера, попробуйте чуть позже.
Обновить
Регистрация

Как набрать рефералов на автомате

Процентное соотношение прибыли от партнёров.

Эта статья будет посвящена откуда брать рефералов в компанию Глобус и как их приглашать. Я сразу напишу, что я не спец в этих делах всего лишь начинающий и не питаюсь навязывать вам этот способ, но поделюсь своим опытом.

Эту статью я решил написать потому что, множество приглашённых мной рефералов спрашивают, как набрать свою команду в Глобус? Чтобы каждый раз не объяснять по переписке e-mail решил написать эту статью, затем буду ссылаться на неё, если посетитель сайта не прочтёт. Думаю, каждый сможет повторить если я смог сделать, и вы сможете. Почему я так написал, потому что я прожил и проработал всю свою жизнь в деревне, а мне уже больше сорока лет даже не имея нужного образования создал свой сайт. Так что не судите меня строго за эту статью как умею, так и пишу.

С первой проблемой с какой я столкнулся после регистрации в Глобусе, и копирования своей реферальной ссылки – размещение её в социальной сети. Мне не дали разместить статью или картинку с реферальной ссылкой на своей социальной странице, каким-то там требованиям не соответствует одним словом спам, наверное, вы также столкнулись с тем же. Может быть, я что-то не так делал в этом я несилен, страницы были созданы с расчетом чтобы набрать свою команду. На моё мнение сейчас социальные сети не дают того результата, можно сказать не работает.

Тогда я скачал видео с YouTube канала Глобус, которая разрешает пользоваться видео для привлечения партнеров в свою команду. Создал свой канал, загрузил подходящие видео для привлечения рефералов, и под видео в описании разместил свои реферальные ссылки. Эти же видео разместил на страницах социальных сетях с описанием, что ссылка для регистрации находится в описании под видео на YouTube канале. Вот таким способом вы можете набирать в свою команду партнёров. Но даже этот способ мне не приносил нужный результат.

Есть множество способов как привлечь рефералов – оставлять комментарии под разными видео или статьями и т.д., не буду перечислять все это вы можете найти в сети. В данный момент меня интересовал только пассивный, а не активный доход на все это нужно иметь время.

Лучший способ набрать рефералов (команду)

Процентное соотношение прибыли от партнёров.

Просмотрев и прочитал некоторые рекомендации в сети пришел к выводу, что нужно иметь свой партнерский сайт. Сейчас множество в сети конструкторов для создания своего сайта. Например, HOSTIQ, flexbe, Hyper Host, ucoz и много других, выбор за вами. Но я пошел другим путём, решил создать сайт сам. В свободное время просмотрел уроки по созданию сайта на YouTube, и посетив несколько сайтов повторяя все действия на практике потихоньку я его создал. Может быть и криво написал код, но он работает и приносит мне результат. Если проверить на ошибки код через validator.w3.org никаких ошибок нет. Даже дополнительный доход есть на рекламе от своего сайта через Google AdSense, который выплачивает мне за переход посетителями на рекламированный ресурс. Тут я вообще не заморачивался, зарегистрировался, добавил свой сайт, после рассмотрения они одобрили его для размещения рекламы. После этого я выбрал автоматические показы объявлений, добавил одну строку кода на каждую страничку, через некоторое время на сайте появилась реклама от Google AdSense. Вот вам и еще пассивный доход от своего сайта.

После этого я смог размещать в социальных сетях все статьи, видео, картинки с ссылкой на свой сайт, а через сайт я набирал себе рефералов в команду, больше мои посты не блокировали. Правда на все это я потратил четыре месяца, но оно стоит этого. Сразу хочу вас предупредить на бесплатных хостингах и доменах вас будут блокировать в социальных сетях. Да ребята нужно немножко раскошелиться если вы хотите, чтобы был какой-то результат. Не расстраивайтесь все со временем окупится, бесплатно только сыр в мышеловке бывает.

Этот способ подойдет для любой партнерской программы. Если не хотите сами разбираться в коде по созданию сайта тогда воспользуйтесь конструкторами, указанными в статье выше. Сейчас они предлагают множество услуг, с которыми вам не пройдётся иметь дело тем сэкономив свое время и нервы. И дополнительно еще создайте свой YouTube канал на котором вы сможете размещать свои видео, а под ними реферальные ссылки вы умножите в два раза свой пассивный доход. Так что ребята дерзайте, потратьте немножко время, и все это вам окупиться сторицей.

Еще хочу дать маленький совет, если вы решитесь создать свой сайт, наполняйте его уникальными статьями не копируйте чужие это приведёт вас к неприятным последствиям за нарушения авторский прав. Сам неоднократно подавал жалобу за то, что у меня копировали мои статьи с сайта и размещали на своем. Уважайте чужой труд, человек также тратит свое время или средства. Не можете сами написать статью обратитесь к сервисам таким как: KWORK, Weblancer и т.д. Удачи Вам!

Регистрация